Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Term Dates

Summer 2022 - Summer 2023

SUMMER TERM 2022
INSET:  Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 20th April 2022
Bank Holiday: (School Closed for May Day) Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022


AUTUMN TERM 2022
INSET:  Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022
Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022 
Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


SPRING TERM 2023
INSET: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023
PARENTS OPEN DAY:
SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CLASSES - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


SUMMER TERM 2023
INSET:  Monday 17th April 2023
Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023
Bank Holiday: SCHOOL CLOSED: May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all school staff to attend
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022 and
Friday 2nd September 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 10th February 2023
Monday 17th April 2023