Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Term Dates

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
INSET:  Wednesday  1st September 2021
Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
School Closed for Diwali New Year - Friday 5th November 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 16th December 2021


SPRING TERM 2022
INSET:  Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Parent Open Day (School Closed for Classes) Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 1st April 2022


SUMMER TERM 2022
INSET:  Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 20th April 2022
Bank Holiday: (School Closed for May Day) Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all school staff to attend
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 25th July 2022