Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Barham Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
School Closed: May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Friday  20th July 2018
INSET: Monday 23rd  July 2018


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all School Staff to attend
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018


Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
INSET: Monday 3rd September 2018
Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half-TermMonday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
School closed for HINDU New YearThursday 8th November 2018
Term Ends: Wednesday 19th December 2018


Spring Term 2019
INSET: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7th  January 2019
Parent Open Day - School Closed for Classes: Friday 15th February 2019
Half-TermMonday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday: School Closed: May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half-Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday  26th July 2019


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all School Staff to attend
Monday 3rd September 2018
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January 2019
Friday 15th February 2019