Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Barham Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Term Dates

Spring and Summer 2019

Spring Term 2019
INSET: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January 2019
Term Starts: Monday 7th  January 2019
Parent Open Day - School Closed for Classes: Friday 15th February 2019
Half-TermMonday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday: School Closed: May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half-Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2019


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all School Staff to attend
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th January 2019
Friday 15th February 2019


Autumn 2019 - Summer 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
INSET:  Monday 2nd September 2019 & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Starts:  Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term:  Monday 21st  October – Friday 25th October 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED FOR HINDU NEW YEAR: Monday 28th October 2019
Term Ends:  Friday 20th December 2019


SPRING TERM 2020
INSET: Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
PARENT OPEN DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CLASSES: Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020


SUMMER TERM 2020
INSET: Tuesday 21st April 2020
Term Starts: Wednesday 22nd April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all school staff to attend
Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020