Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Term Dates

Summer 2020 - Summer 2021


SUMMER TERM 2020
INSET: Monday 20th April 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday – School Closed: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Tuesday 21st July 2020


AUTUMN TERM 2020
INSET: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Term Starts: Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term: Monday Monday 26th  October – Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020


SPRING TERM 2021
INSET: Monday 4th January 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
PARENT OPEN DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CLASSES: Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Friday 2nd April 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021
INSET: Monday 19th April 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021
SCHOOL CLOSED: May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021​​​​​​​
Term Ends: Thursday  22nd July 2021


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all school staff to attend
Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
​​​​​​​Monday 19th April 2021