Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Barham Primary School

Embedding Excellence

Term Dates

Spring 2021 - Summer  2021

SPRING TERM 2021
INSET: Monday 4th January 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
PARENT OPEN DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED FOR CLASSES: Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st  April 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021
INSET: Monday 19th April 2021
Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021
Bank Holiday:  SCHOOL CLOSED: May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends: Thursday  22nd July 2021


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all school staff to attend
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 19th April 2021