Barham Primary School Committee Details

Finance and Premises

Name	Type of Governor	Roles
Ms Karen Giles	Ex-Officio	
Emilie Juan De Mendoza	Co-opted governor	Year 3
Paul Lorber	Local Authority Governor	Year 5
Mr Harshal Naik	Parent governor	KS1 Web Filtering and Monitoring
Mrs Dimple Pagarani	Staff (Teaching) Governor	
Stelios Stylianou	Co-opted governor	Health and Safety Year 6
Mrs Daksha Thanki	Co-opted governor	Chair Safeguarding/LAC
Ms Paulette Williamson	Co-opted governor	

HTPM

Name	Type of Governor	Roles
Vijesh Patel	Co-opted governor	Vice Chair Year 4
Mrs Daksha Thanki	Co-opted governor	Chair Safeguarding/LAC

Pay Review

Name	Type of Governor	Roles
Mrs Anjni Dangi	Parent governor	EYFS
Paul Lorber Mr Harshal Naik	Local Authority Governor Parent governor	Year 5 KS1 Web Filtering and Monitoring
Stelios Stylianou	Co-opted governor	Health and Safety Year 6

SCHR Committee

Name	Type of Governor		Roles
Mrs Anjni Dangi	Parent governor	EYFS	

Ms Karen Giles	Ex-Officio	
Jean Joyce	Co-opted governor	Phonics and Literacy
Vijesh Patel	Co-opted governor	Vice Chair Year 4
Louis Reynolds	Co-opted governor	
Mrs Daksha Thanki	Co-opted governor	Chair Safeguarding/LAC
Ms Elaine Webb	Co-opted governor	Equalities, Diversity and Inclusion