Skip to content ↓

Barham Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Barham Primary School

Striving for Excellence

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017
INSET: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half-TermMonday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
School closed for Diwali New YearFriday 20th October 2017
Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017


Spring Term 2018
INSET: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
Parent Open Day - School Closed for Classes: Friday 9th February 2018
Half-TermMonday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018
Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
School Closed: May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Friday  20th July 2018
INSET: Monday 23rd  July 2018


STAFF INSET DAYS: This is IN-SErvice Training Day for all School Staff to attend
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018